Video
more>>

PRODUCTS

Axles

As a manufacturer of full-range shafts for high-end rail transport equipment, we offer more than 200 kinds of axles for locomotives, urban rail vehicles, EMUs, passenger cars, freight cars, and construction vehicles.

Rotating shafts

Unremitting efforts of innovation is the sure way to maintaining international competitiveness. We are a reliable supplier of rotating shafts for AC drive locomotives and EMUs, offering 50-plus types of rotating shafts in different materials for high-power locomotives, high-speed EMUs, wind generators, etc..

Other Forgings

In recent years, with continuous efforts in developing less (no)-cutting die forgings and non-ferrous metal die forgings, we are able to offer a wide range of products including electric locomotive connecting rods, ABB copper supports for export and automobile die forgings.

New Fields

We are always exploring new fields to keep pace with the times. With the technical competitiveness accumulated through research, development and manufacturing of high-end rail transport shafts, we aim at tapping into the aerospace, military, cooling sectors,cutting and mine drilling tools.

History

Profile

Home
About us
Profile
History
Certificates
Culture and Principle
Products
Axles
Shafts
Other Forgings
New Fields
News
Company News
Industry News
Information
Official WeChat

视频
更多>>

产品中心 | PRODUCTS

车轴类

作为高端轨道交通装备业全系车轴制造商,公司已经先后研制出200余种机车、城轨车辆、动车组、客车、货车、工程车等车轴产品。

转轴类

公司实现批量生产的大功率机车、高速动车组、风力发电机等不同材质、不同型号转轴达50余种产品,是国内交流传动机车及动车组电机转轴的稳定供应商。

其他锻件

近年来,公司持续不断地开发少(无)切削模锻以及有色金属模锻件,成功生产电力机车的连杆、出口ABB的铜支撑体以及汽车配套锻件等系列产品。

新领域

公司凭借高端轨道交通轴类研发制造积累的技术优势,瞄准了航空航天行业、军工行业以及制冷行业的市场机遇,加大自主创新力度,推动产品族向独、特、优提升,产业链向高、精、尖延伸。

企业历程

品牌故事

首页
新闻中心
公司新闻
集团新闻
产品中心
车轴系列
转轴系列
其他锻件
新领域
企业文化
公司视频
品牌故事
关于我们
公司简介
企业历程
荣誉资质
联系我们
官方微信